Playlist 31 juli

Geschreven door Studio. Gepost in Radio

De playlist van 31 juli, uitzending door Eddie, Kevin en Theo

eerste uur

Y&T Summertime Girls
Joan Jett & The Blackhearts I Hate Myself For Loving You
Chris Caffery Watch
Grolschbusters The Singing Dude
Manilla Road Witches Brew
Slade Cum On Feel The Noise
Summer storm Whoever
Joe Satriani Summer Song
Bullet For My Valentine Tears Don't Fall
Note to Amy The house
Grand Head Birds

tweede uur

Doro All for Metal
Leo Maracchioli Ballroom Blitz
Soulline Nigthmare
D.R.I I'd rather be sleeping
Wintersun The forest weeps (summer)
Trivium Strife
Firespawn Serpent of the Ocean
Cannibal Corpse Dead Human Collection
Primal Fear King of Madness
Gruesome Fatal Illusions
Ghost Faith